Back to All Events

Rule of 7x7: Spring Edition


7 writers | 7 rules | 7 new plays

RULE OF is an ongoing series that premieres 7 brand-new 10 minute plays by 7 different writers. For each show, every playwright comes up with one rule, then the 7 playwrights create new plays using all 7 rules.

One free drink with your ticket!

Will Dagger
Ryan Drake
Gracie Gardner
Rachael Mason
Seth McNeill
Julia Specht
Olivia Stoker

Earlier Event: April 24
No Bad Days
Later Event: April 25