Back to All Events

Rule of 7x7


7 plays | 7 writers | 7 rules

RULE OF is an ongoing series that premieres 7 brand-new 10 minute plays by 7 different writers. For each show, every playwright comes up with one rule, then the 7 playwrights create new plays using all 7 rules.

Featuring world premiere plays by:

Lilli Stein
Drew Lewis
Brett Epstein
Braden Marks
Daniel K. Isaac
Amanda Keating
Nadja Leonhard-Hooper

Earlier Event: February 20
I Laugh to Keep from Crying
Later Event: February 21