Back to All Events

Rule of 7x7: Winter Edition


7 writers | 7 rules | 7 new plays

RULE OF is an ongoing series that premieres 7 brand-new 10 minute plays by 7 different writers. For each show, every playwright comes up with one rule, then the 7 playwrights create new plays using all 7 rules. 

World premieres by: 
Julia Doolittle
Rachel Lin
Andrew Massey
Sean Murphy
Lilli Stein
Olivia Stoker
Michael Walek 

Performances at 7PM
One free drink with your ticket!

Earlier Event: December 2
Does This Work?
Later Event: December 2
Gender is Dead presents Up