Back to All Events

The Rule of 7x7: Spooky Edition

RULE OF is an ongoing series that premieres 7 brand-new 10 minute plays by 7 different writers. For each show, every playwright comes up with one rule, then the 7 playwrights create new plays using all 7 rules. 

Krystina Bailey 
Adi Eshman 
David Jackson 
David Kimple 
Matt Minnicino 
Rebecca Schlossberg Amy Gijsbers van Wijk

Earlier Event: October 30
Lil' Mama: A solo show by Emily Ray Reese
Later Event: October 31
Job Quest